Search by alphabetical order


Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Member Netherlands Partij van de Arbeid Born 1957-09-26 in Coevorden

Committees :

  • Chair : Delegation for relations with Afghanistan
  • Member : Conference of Delegation Chairs
  • Member : Committee on Development
  • Member : Subcommittee on Human Rights
  • Member : Special committee on the policy challenges and budgetary resources for a sustainable European Union after 2013
  • Substitute : Committee on Budgetary Control
  • Substitute : Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
  • Substitute : Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
Add a comment

* - required field


CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention
If you can't read the word, click here.

Read the posting guidelines